top of page

Ontario

In the fall of 2020, we opened an office and pharmacy in Woodstock, ON, and since then our team has continued to grow. The addition of production specialists to provide on-farm follow-ups of veterinary records and treatments, among other things, allows us to increase our efficiency and respond quickly to all of your needs.

Veterinarians

Ryan_DVS0007_final_edited_edited.png

Dr. Ryan Tenbergen DVM, MSc
1-519-362-9100 rtenbergen@demetersv.com

Allister Scorgie
Dr. Allister Scorgie DVM
1-519-274-2049
ascorgie@demetersv.com
P1010065_ccexpress.png
Dr. Conor Voth, DVM
1-519-320-4219
cvoth@demetersv.com

Production Team

Marsha_DVS0040_final.png

Marsha Chambers
Production Specialist
1-519-868-7960 mchambers@demetersv.com

Christine2_compressed.png

Christine Reis

CPE Coordinator &

Production Specialist
1-519-320-4963

creis@demetersv.com

Kendra2_compressed.png

Kendra Cornelissen

Technical Services
kcornelissen@demetersv.com

Our commitment at Demeter Veterinary Services is to bring the knowledge and services that producers need to be successful on their farms. In 2021, we introduced production services and have expanded the list of technical services we provide to our producers.

 

The list of services now available includes, but is not limited to:

  • Production oversight, management and troubleshooting

  • Vaccination service

  • Labour relief (short-term or batch systems)

  • Production data input, management and analysis

  • Canadian Pork Excellence (CPE) training and validation

  • On-farm employee training and education

  • Temporary foreign worker (TFW) support and aid

 

Our goal is to provide a full range of support services to our producers that complements their farms and overall operation.

 

If you have any questions about the list of services we provide or a service you require, please feel free to contact a member of our team for more information. We are eager to provide the list of expanded services to our producers in Ontario!

IMG_0936.jpg

Customer Service

Heather Mckay

Customer Service Specialist - # 550

hmckay@demetersv.com

1-226-242-2575

Head of Departments
(Quebec Office)

Julie Bolduc
Laboratory Manager - # 212
jbolduc@demetersv.com

Communication Department

communications@demetersv.com

Accounting Department
info@demetersv.com

1-877-847-5411

TO ORDER

Did you know that you don't have to wait until Monday morning to place an order for medications or farm supplies?

24 hours a day • 7 days a week

Online: Atlas

Email: ontorders@demetersv.com

SMS: 1-519-535-4513

 

Monday to Friday 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Phone: 1-226-242-2575 # 550

bottom of page
écho