OUR TEAM AT YOUR SERVICE

Demeter’s strength also lies in the fact that our valuable employees ensure that our services are rendered in accordance with the rigorous standards that we have set, promoting the shared values of teamwork, creativity and leadership. Thus, the members of our team are encouraged to propose their ideas and solutions in order to achieve complete satisfaction of the customers.

Do not hesitate to contact us if you have any questions! 1-877-847-5411

ADMINISTRATION

Jade Dufresne

Administrative assistant

Front desk

Ext. 227

jdufresne@demetersv.com

Karine Tessier

Communications coordinator

and event planner

Ext. 262 - Cell. : 418-563-5883

ktessier@demetersv.com

IT MANAGEMENT

Sylvain Rivet

General Manager

Ext. 264  -  Cell. : 418-717-4223

srivet@demetersv.com

Maryse Beaurivage

Supervisor

Ext. 257

mbeaurivage@demetersv.com

Marie-Anne Castonguay

Administrative assistant

Ext. 227

macastonguay@demetersv.com

Martin Shaffer Levac

Senior IT coordinator

Ext. 239

mlevac@demetersv.com

Pascal Tremblay

Project manager

Ext. 234

ptremblay@demetersv.com

TECHNICAL SERVICES

Sonia Goulet, tsa

Animal health technical assistant

Ext. 260 - Cell. : 418-554-2331

sgoulet@demetersv.com

Mathieu Vermette, tsa

Farm technician

Cell. : 418 564-0057

mvermette@demetersv.com

Violette Caron Simard, B.Sc.

Agronomist

Ext. 258 Cell. : 418-569-4519

vcaronsimard@demetersv.com

Karine Violette, B.Sc.

Microbiologist

Lab technician

Ext. 240

kviolette@demetersv.com

Caroline Gagnon, tech. chim. biol.

Lab technician

Ext. 240

cgagnon@demetersv.com

PHARMACY

Nathalie Samuelson 

Software developer

Ext. 239

nsamuelson@demetersv.com

LABORATORY

Julie Bolduc, M.Sc.

Microbiologist

Lab manager

Ext. 222

jbolduc@demetersv.com

Julie Corriveau, tsa

Lab technician

Team leader

Ext. 240

jcorriveau@demetersv.com

Julie Lemieux, tech. chim. biol.

Lab technician

Ext. 240

jlemieux@demetersv.com

Marie-Michelle Nadeau, B.Sc.

Agronomist

Lab technician

Ext. 240

mmnadeau@demetersv.com

Orders packing clerks

Éric Boudreau

Pharmacy coordinator 

Ext. 245

eboudreau@demetersv.com

Alain Guay

Alexandre Latulippe

Amélie Dumas

Caroline Hamel

Ève-Marie Leblanc

Cristelle Lacroix

Sylvie Vallée

Sophie Rochon

Alexandre Leduc

Ian Boudreau

Odette Bergeron

Marie-Pier B. Larouche

Customer service

Ext. 232

mplarouche@demetersv.com

Nicolas Simoneau

Customer service

Ext. 230

nsimoneau@demetersv.com