OUR TEAM AT YOUR SERVICE

Demeter’s strength also lies in the fact that our valuable employees ensure that our services are rendered in accordance with the rigorous standards that we have set, promoting the shared values of teamwork, creativity and leadership. Thus, the members of our team are encouraged to propose their ideas and solutions in order to achieve complete satisfaction of the customers.

Do not hesitate to contact us if you have any questions! 1-877-847-5411

ADMINISTRATION

Karine Tessier

Communications coordinator

and event planner

Ext. 262 - Cell. : 418-563-5883

ktessier@demetersv.com

IT MANAGEMENT

Martin Shaffer Levac, B.Sc.

Agronomist

Senior IT coordinator

Ext. 239

mlevac@demetersv.com

Pascal Tremblay

Project manager

Ext. 234

ptremblay@demetersv.com

TECHNICAL SERVICES

Paul-Antoine Dorion, B.Sc.

Agronomist

Ext. 288

padorion@demetersv.com

Sonia Goulet, tsa

Animal health technical assistant

Ext. 260 - Cell. : 418-554-2331

sgoulet@demetersv.com

Mathieu Vermette, tsa

Farm technician

Cell. : 418 564-0057

mvermette@demetersv.com

Violette Caron Simard, B.Sc.

Agronomist

Ext. 258 Cell. : 418-569-4519

vcaronsimard@demetersv.com

PHARMACY

Orders packing clerks

Emilie Roy

Administrative assistant

Ext. 220

eroy@demetersv.com

Mathilde Bertrand-Beaudoin

Customer service

Ext. 270

mbertrandbeaudoin@demetersv.com

Nicolas Simoneau

Pharmacy coordinator

Ext. 286  

nsimoneau@demetersv.com

Maryse Beaurivage

Supervisor

Ext. 257

mbeaurivage@demetersv.com

Marie-Anne Castonguay

Administrative assistant

Ext. 253

macastonguay@demetersv.com

LABORATORY

Julie Bolduc, M.Sc.

Microbiologist

Lab manager

Ext. 212

jbolduc@demetersv.com

Julie Corriveau, tsa

Lab technician

Team leader

Ext. 240

jcorriveau@demetersv.com

Julie Lemieux, tech. chim. biol.

Lab technician

Ext. 240

jlemieux@demetersv.com

Marie-Michelle Nadeau, B.Sc.

Agronomist

Lab technician

Ext. 240

mmnadeau@demetersv.com

Karine Violette, B.Sc.

Microbiologist

Lab technician

Ext. 240

kviolette@demetersv.com

Caroline Gagnon, tech. chim. biol.

Lab technician

Ext. 240

cgagnon@demetersv.com

Marie-Pier B. Larouche

Lab clerck

Ext. 213

mplarouche@demetersv.com

Alain Guay

Amélie Dumas

Karine Pouliot

Ève-Marie Leblanc

Olivier Allard

Caroline Hamel

Ian Boudreau

Sylvie Vallée

Odette Bergeron